Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 12 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
XTOOL X100 PAD3 2020 Auto Key programmer for Toyota for lexus key lost odometer adjustment OBD2 car diagnostic tool free update

XTOOL X100 PAD3 2020 Auto Key programmer for Toyota for lexus key lost odometer adjustment OBD2 car diagnostic tool free update

US$945.00
  • Item No. SK297
  • Free Shipping

Xtool X100 PAD3 (X100 PAD Elite) is a professional tablet key programmer which not only provides customers with key programming, but also supplies advanced special functions.
Equipped with KC100, X100 PAD3 can perform: Key programming, oil service light reset, timing belt service light reset, tire pressure warning light reset, EPB reset, throttle body reset, DPF reset, battery reset, steering angle calibration and OBD-II engine diagnosis, etc.

Write a review

by Farhan on Sep 25, 2020
Can you ship from UK?
Replied by Jerry on Sep 25, 2020
Dear sir,
Thanks for visiting our website: https://www.worldobd2.com/

This X100 PAD3 is in stock in our UK warehouse, if you need it, you can directly make an order. 

Any other questions, please feel free to contact us.
Best regards.
by alexander on Sep 25, 2020
Can this duplicate a Toyota CHR 2019 smart Key ?
Replied by Jerry on Sep 25, 2020
Dear sir,
Thanks for visiting our website: https://www.worldobd2.com/

About your question, X100 PAD3 can duplicate a Toyota CHR 2019 smart Key.
Any other questions, please feel free to contact us.
Best regards.
by Mr.Pavlos on Jul 28, 2020
Device arrived on time,thanks
Replied by Jerry on Jul 28, 2020
Dear customer,

Thanks for placing order on our website and make a positive review.
Pls feel free to contact me if you have any question.

Regards
by Mr.Paulxara on Jul 28, 2020
Отличный прибор, своих денег стоит.
Replied by Jerry on Jul 28, 2020
Спасибо за ваш отзыв, сэр, хорошего дня.
by Mr.Kunci on Jul 28, 2020
Hello, i have received today this order! All ok!!! THANK YOU
Replied by Jerry on Jul 28, 2020
Dear customer,

Thanks for placing order on our website and make a positive review.
Pls feel free to contact me if you have any question.

Regards
by Mr.Peter on Jul 28, 2020
Hey thanks for the help. Got it figured out.
Replied by Jerry on Jul 28, 2020
Dear customer,

Thanks for placing order on our website and make a positive review.
Pls feel free to contact me if you have any question.

Regards
by Mr.Felix on Jul 28, 2020
Fast delivery, took 4 days only by DHL! Thank you, cause I need it urgently.
Replied by Jerry on Jul 28, 2020
Dear customer,

Thanks for placing order on our website and make a positive review.
Pls feel free to contact me if you have any question.

Regards
by Mr.Kelvin on Jul 24, 2020
hello,can this product be shipped from the USA??
Please tell me how long it will take to receive the goods.thanks
Good day for you
Replied by Jerry on Jul 24, 2020
Dear customer,

Thank you for your message to let us know your question.
We are very sorry that this product cannot be shipped from the USA.
But if you need, we can stock you up in the US warehouse for you.
We can ship the tool for you from China with DHL international cargo transportation,
Usually it only takes 5-7 days to be delivered,there is not much difference from the delivery time from the USA.
Do you need the product ? ?
If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us, we are always at your service.
We are also sure that you will be satisfied with the product's quality and competitive price,fast delivery,quick response at the same time.
We sincerely look forward to doing business with you and wish you a happy life.

Regards
by Mr.Vicente on Jul 24, 2020
Nice working tool with fast delivery! Thank you so much!
Replied by Jerry on Jul 24, 2020
Dear customer,

Thanks for placing order on our website and make a positive review.
Pls feel free to contact me if you have any question.

Regards
by Mr.Elisha on Jul 24, 2020
Fast shipping, good communication, thanks brother
Replied by Jerry on Jul 24, 2020
Dear customer,

Thanks for placing order on our website and make a positive review.
Pls feel free to contact me if you have any question.

Regards
by Mr.Joyce on Jul 24, 2020
hello can this tool support odometer Adjustment??
Replied by Jerry on Jul 24, 2020
Dear customer,

Thank you for your message to let us know your question.
Yes,this tool can support odometer Adjustment.
This tool can also support  Key programming, immobilizer programming, Oil Service Light Reset ect.
But you need to tell me what your model is,so i can check for you whether this product supports your model.
Looking forward to your early reply.
In addition,we are aslo sure that you will be satisfied with the product's quality and competitive price,fast delivery,quick response at the same time.
We sincerely look forward to doing business with you and wish you a happy life

Regards
by Mr.Damadarsing on Jul 24, 2020
Thank you for your recommendation! It works so perfect!
Replied by Jerry on Jul 24, 2020
Dear customer,

Thanks for placing order on our website and make a positive review.
Pls feel free to contact me if you have any question.

Regards
Total 12 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.