Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 13 Reviews.
5 stars: 92%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 8%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
XTruck 125032 Software Diesel Truck Diagnose Interface and Software with All Installers

XTruck 125032 Software Diesel Truck Diagnose Interface and Software with All Installers

US$135.00
  • Item No. SH27-D
  • Out Of Stock

XTruck 125032 Software Diesel Truck Interface and Software with All Installers is a PC-to-vehicle interface compatible with multiple software applications, minimizing your investment in multiple brand-specific diagnostic.
Attention: Our product can't update on the original website
www.worldobd2.com provides you with best price, high quality and one year warranty with free technique services.

Write a review

by michael on May 22, 2014
Thanks I Like it
Replied by Apple on May 23, 2014
Hi,
Thank you for your message and confidence for my website.
We will try to do better forever.
Very glad to get your information.
Have a nice day.
 
Best Regards,
Apple
WorldOBD2.com
by Petrovic on May 16, 2014
Fast delivery. Recommended seller!
Replied by Apple on May 18, 2014
Hi,
Thank you for your message and confidence for my website.
We will try to do better forever.
Very glad to get your information.
Have a nice day.
 
Best Regards,
Apple
WorldOBD2.com
by Gloria on Apr 11, 2014
Fast shipping, feedback is always, 5 stars
Replied by Apple on Apr 11, 2014
Hi,
Thank you for your message and confidence for my website.
We will try to do better forever.
Very glad to get your information.
Have a nice day.

Best Regards,
Apple
WorldOBD2.com
by Pietro on Mar 28, 2014
very good product ++++++++++++aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa
Replied by Apple on Mar 28, 2014
Hi,
Thank you for your message and confidence for my website.
We will try to do better forever.
Very glad to get your information.
Have a nice day.

Best Regards,
Apple
WorldOBD2.com
by SABRINA on Mar 21, 2014
Great, thanks.
Replied by Apple on Mar 21, 2014
Hi,
Thank you for your message and confidence for my website.
We will try to do better forever.
Very glad to get your information.
Have a nice day.

Best Regards,
Apple
WorldOBD2.com.net
by Maciej on Mar 14, 2014
Super
Replied by Apple on Mar 14, 2014
Hi,
Thank you for your message.
Have a nice day.

Best Regards,
Apple
by Mr.Juan Garcia on Feb 20, 2014
I have really liked the product but recently all the lights go off (green, yellow, red) and I can't connect to the truck.
Replied by Apple on Feb 20, 2014
Hi,
Thank you for your message.
Did you update it?
Have a nice day.

Best Regards,
Apple
by joslei gonçalves on Feb 13, 2014
I would buy the tools dus have some discount NEXIQ 12503
KTAG K-TAG ECU I want to know if you have any discount for me to take the two devices
Replied by Apple on Feb 14, 2014
Hi,
Thank you very much. Have a nice day.
OK, I can give you 8% discount now. Please use the disocunt code: sinoynet
Best Regards,
Apple
by Mikhail on Jan 16, 2014
The order has received! Thanks!
Replied by Apple on Jan 17, 2014
Hi,
Thank you very much.
I hope we can make long term cooperation.
Have a nice day.

Best Regards,
Apple
by Alon on Jan 14, 2014
very very good item and seller! highly recommand!
Replied by Apple on Jan 14, 2014
Hi,
Thank you for your message.
Have a nice day.

Best Regards,
Apple
by Livio on Dec 26, 2013
Great seller and great communication, you can buy with confidence!!
Replied by Apple on Dec 29, 2013
Hi,
Thank you for your message.
I hope we can make long term cooperation.
Have a nice day.

Best Regards,
Apple
by Brittney on Dec 5, 2013
Real fast shipping. Machine works GREAT!
Replied by Apple on Dec 6, 2013
Hi,
Thank you for your message.
I hope we can do more bussiness.
Have a nice day.

Best Regards,
Apple
by Leonardo Maineri on Nov 15, 2013
How to update it
Replied by Apple on Nov 17, 2013
Hi,
Thank you for your message.This one cannot update.
Have a nice day.
 
Best Regards,
Apple
Total 13 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.