Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 4 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
XTrucks USB Link + Software Diesel Truck Diagnose Interface and Software with All Installers

XTrucks USB Link + Software Diesel Truck Diagnose Interface and Software with All Installers

US$139.00
  • Item No. SH27-C
  • Out Of Stock

XTrucks USB Link + Software Diesel Truck Interface and Software is a PC-to-vehicle interface compatible with multiple software applications, minimizing your investment in multiple brand-specific diagnostic.

Write a review

by miguel pren on Nov 29, 2018
xtruck link




Replied by Apple on Nov 29, 2018
Dear customer,

Thanks for visiting our website.
Could you pls tell me what do you need?

Regards
by DRAGOS on Dec 26, 2013
Excellent!
Replied by Apple on Dec 29, 2013
Hi,
Thank you for your message.
I hope we can make long term cooperation.
Have a nice day.

Best Regards,
Apple
by Gilberto on Dec 11, 2013
I read in the forums that your nexiq link has a three led's indication lights printed on the sticker.Also that OEM software can´t be updatedIt´s true?
Im really interested .
Replied by Apple on Dec 11, 2013
Hi Gilberto,
Thank you for your message and interested in my products.
Yes, my nexiq 125032 diagnostic tool have three led’s indication lights printed on the sticker.
And it cannot update. If you need it, you can register in my website and log in my website, you will see it: http://www.WorldOBD2.comWorldOBD2.com/wholesale/nexiq-125032-usb-link-software-diesel-truck-diagnose-interface-and-software-with-all-installers-1375.html
If you have any question, you can send me email any time.
Have a nice day. Looking forward to your reply.

Best Regards,
Apple
by Udobong Ufot on Nov 21, 2013
Pls i want to get it right, i am intrested in this very products ,can this products works perfectly cat wheel loader 938G and 928h, mack truck 2004-2010 model,mercedes truck actros 2004 2010,grove crane TMS 900E. pls can someone respond, suggestions, contributions are welcome.
Thanks.
Replied by Apple on Nov 24, 2013
Hi,
Thank you for your message.
You can check the detail from here: http://www.WorldOBD2.com/wholesale/xtruck-125032-diesel-truck-diagnose-interface-and-software-with-all-installers.html
Have a nice day.

Best Regards,
Apple
Total 4 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.