Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 20 Reviews.
5 stars: 91%
4 stars: 5%
3 stars: 5%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
XHORSE Super V-A-G K+CAN V4.6 Free shipping

XHORSE Super V-A-G K+CAN V4.6 Free shipping

US$69.00
  • Item No. SV03-1
  • Out Of Stock

Super V-A-G K+CAN V4.6 can be used to odometer correction ,read Security Access Code, key programmer, airbag reset tool, TV Activation and diagnostic for VW Passat, VW, VW Bora, VW Polo, VW Golf, Audi A6, Audi A8, Audi A4, Skoda Superb, Skoda Octavia, Skoda Fabia vehicles.
The newest version is v4.6.

Write a review

by Mr.Gary on Sep 27, 2016
Hi i was just wondering if this device would work for a 03 saab 9-3? If anyone can answer me back that be great thanks in advance.
Replied by Apple on Sep 28, 2016
I am sorry, yes not work this saab 9-3,you can choose gm tech2.thanks a lot.
by Mr.fausto on Mar 25, 2016
does it work in any toyata
Replied by Apple on Mar 25, 2016
Hello,thanks for your inquiry.
Firstly,it is for vag group cars,like Audi,VW,Skoda,Seat,it can not support Toyota.
And you can check digimaster iii,it is most powerful one,but it can not support all toyota cars.
Regards
by Brian on Dec 18, 2015
One of the best seller i deal with Hope to deal with you again
Replied by Apple on Dec 21, 2015
Hello,
Thank you for your message,.
we will do better.
Have a nice day.

Best Regards,
Apple
by Albert Kashiev on Nov 5, 2015
Hello . Super vag k +can will work on my 2006 Acura TL ? I need change my miles?
Replied by Apple on Nov 8, 2015
Hello,
Thank you for your message.
Yes, this one can change miles for 2006 Acura TL.
If you need it, you can choose it,
This one in stock.
Have a nice day,

Best Regards,
Apple
by Mr.jade perrillo on Nov 17, 2014
Will this tool change miles on a Audi A4 n a Caddy Cts
Replied by Apple on Nov 18, 2014
Hello Jado,
Thank you for your message.
Yes,Super Vag K+CAN can change the kolometer for  Audi A4 n a Caddy Cts.
If you need the item.you can choose it.

Best Regards,
Apple
by Auto servis Lazarevic on Sep 4, 2014
Excellent
by adam gasche on Aug 29, 2014
WORKS GOOD
by Juergens on Apr 18, 2014
Thank you !
Replied by Apple on Apr 18, 2014
Hi,
Thank you for your message and confidence for my website.
We will try to do better forever.
Very glad to get your information.
Have a nice day.

Best Regards,
Apple
WorldOBD2.com
by Antonio G on Jan 3, 2014
GOOD SELLER
Replied by Apple on Jan 5, 2014
Hi,
Thank you for your message.
I hope we can take long term cooperation.
Have a nice day.

Best Regards,
Apple
by dijkstra on Dec 20, 2013
Thank you! Fast delivery.Good quality.
Replied by Apple on Dec 20, 2013
Hi,
Thank you for your message.
I hope we can make long term cooperation.
Have a nice day.

Best Regards,
Apple
by INVERARDI on Dec 19, 2013
I thank it its good price
Replied by Apple on Dec 20, 2013
Hi,
Thank you for your message.
I hope we can make long term cooperation.
Have a nice day.

Best Regards,
Apple
by Mr.Michele on Sep 8, 2013
Hello, I have this problem: I can not re-install version 4.6 or earlier on my super vag k + can. Version 4.8 from the blue screen.
When I try to install previous versions on the screen is "start update2" and goes no further. Can you give me some explanation, give me an address or new software running?

The data of the equipment are:
bios v1.5
SN: 00001559

thanks
by Mr.Bernd Dreisbach on Aug 24, 2013
I want odometer correction in VW Caddy 2007 1.9tdi
But is not chance.
There are know the car and accepted the can bus. there are know the instuments but wehen have to tell old odometer there are have big number but ist not realey. can give the new number inside, after ok make a mistake answer. Can you help me?
Replied by Apple on Aug 25, 2013
Hello Dear Friend,
Thank you for your message. Have a nice day.
I think it cannot do 2007 VW caddy. it only can do after 2007 yeays car. This one http://www.WorldOBD2.com/wholesale/super-vag-k-can-v48-free-shipping-450.html, it can do before 2007 years car. But we not make sure it can do your Caddy , you can have a try.
Have a nice day.

Best Regards,
Apple
by Mr.Michael on Aug 15, 2013
IS THIS WORK FOR VW JETTA 2011 ODOMETER RESET WITHOUT REMOVING CLUSTER.
JUST CONNECTING OBD2 PORT WITH THIS TOOL.
Replied by Apple on Aug 21, 2013
Hello Dear Friend,
Thank you for your message.
Yes,it can work with your car and there are intallation video and technical service on our website,yuo can check,just download the software and connect to your car woth cables,it is simple,thank you !
Have a nice day.

Best Regards,
Apple
by Mr.wilson on Aug 8, 2013
Can this close the airbag light On the dashboard?
Replied by Apple on Aug 12, 2013
Hello Dear Friend,
Thank you for your message.
This device is without this function.Could you tell me which year of your cars?
So that we can recommend another suitable device for you.

Thank you and best regards

Apple
by Mr.ayman sharaf on Mar 26, 2013
Super VAG K+CAN V4.8 Free shipping
Item No. SV03
Manufacturer: Xhorse
Replied by Apple on Mar 26, 2013
Dear sir,
Thank you very much.
Yes, dear, maybe you need this one?
Have a nice day.
Best regards,
Apple
by Mr.ayman sharaf on Mar 26, 2013
Super VAG K+CAN V4.8 Free shipping
Item No. SV03
Manufacturer: Xhorse
In Stock
Retail price:US$137.19
Buy it Now (1 pcs):US$78.00 You save US$59.19
Q
Replied by Apple on Mar 26, 2013
Dear sir,
Thank you  very much.
Yes, dear. and maybe you need it? you can contact me, or order on my website.
Have a nice day.
Best regards,
Apple
by Mr.Mr.isaias fernandes on Sep 28, 2012
ta ruim de fazer esta compra quero uma conta para depossito
by Mr.isaias on Sep 27, 2012
ola amigo ja fis a compra mais nao estou entendo a forma de pagamento no anuncio esta frete gratis e no caso o anucio saia por usa,88,00 em real vai dar 180. reais e eu quero fazer o depossito e valor vai estar certo.
Replied by Apple on May 30, 2013
Hello Dear Friend,
Thank you for your message. it is 88USD with shipping cost. we will ship it by Singapore post.
You can pay it by paypal, western union and bank transfer. Any question, please contact me feel free any time.
My email: sales@WorldOBD2.com
Have a nice day.

Best Regards,
Apple
by Mr.mario medeiros on Feb 21, 2012
por favor preciso maquina mutil marcas apagar airbg e desactivar preço assecivel
Replied by Jocy on Feb 21, 2012
Hello Dear
There we have many airbags tool ,and you need it use to whitch car,so i can recommand to you .Thanks!
Total 22 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.